Football Schedule

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2016)

Sponsors

Sunday, October 30

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
No Fly Zone (b)
Byes
Cigar City (b)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 6

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
 
  SPARTANS (a) [52]
vs
 
  Misfit Toys (a) [6]
 
  House Party (b) [21]
vs
 
  Cigar City (b) [24]
South Field
 
  Use2Bs (a) - CHAMPS [20]
vs
 
  Strike (a) [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 13

No Games - Field Unavailable

Sunday, November 20

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 27

No Games - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 4

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
 
  Death Dealers (a) [0]
vs
 
  Strike (a) [19]
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 11

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
 
  Ash Cheeks (a) [30]
vs
 
  Strike (a) [6]
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 18

Double Headers
Cigar City (b)
Byes
No Fly Zone (b)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
South Field
 
  Strike (a) [19]
vs
 
  SPARTANS (a) [16]
 
  Cigar City (b) [19]
vs
 
  House Party (b) [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 25

No Games - Christmas

Sunday, January 1

No Games - New Years

Sunday, January 8

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
 
  Shake N Bake (b) [2]
vs
 
  House Party (b) [0]
House Party Forfeited
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North Field
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
North Field
 
  SPARTANS (a) [2]
vs
 
  Ash Cheeks (a) [0]
Ash Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)