Cornhole Schedule

Wednesday Doubles Cornhole / Tampa (Winter 2017)

Sponsors

Wednesday, January 4

First Week - No Shirts
Double Headers
Drunk in Publix
Byes
Bags of Terror
Chris Sokohl
Fun Bags
Winner of All 8's with 15!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Flinging Poo [0]
vs
  Fun Bags [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 11

  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 18

Games rescheduled due to staffing issues

Wednesday, January 25

Jeremy Parker
Jeremy Parker
Drinking Ain't Easy
Winner of All 8's with 15!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Fun Bags [2]
vs
  Flinging Poo [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 1

Jon Colbert
Drunk in Publix
Winner of All 8's with a perfect 24!!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 8

Adi Ramanathan
Fun Bags
Winner of All 8's with 13!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 15

Conor Boland
Drunk in Publix
Winner of All 8's with 13!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 1

Double Headers
Bags of Terror
Byes
Drunk in Publix
Chris Sokohl
Fun Bags
Winner of All 8's with 14!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Fun Bags [2]
vs
  Drinking Ain't Easy - CHAMPS [0]
Forfeit by Drinking Ain't Easy
  Bags of Terror [2]
vs
  You Had Your Chance [0]
Forfeit by You Had Your Chance

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Board 1
  Bags of Terror [2]
vs
  You Had Your Chance [0]
Forfeit by You Had Your Chance

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)