Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Winter 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, January 16

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Alchobalics, Inglourious Base-terds
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 23

Byes
All My Pitches Love Me, Not In The Face
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Always Sliding In [11]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

Byes
Always Sliding In, Free Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Alchobalics [26]
vs
 
  just for kicks [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 6

Byes
Kicks and Giggles , Rose's Baby - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 13

Byes
Don't Come On My Base , just for kicks
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Alchobalics [16]
vs
 
  Always Sliding In [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 20

Byes
Free Ballers, Not In The Face
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 27

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Alchobalics, All My Pitches Love Me
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 6

Byes
Always Sliding In, Inglourious Base-terds, just for kicks, Rose's Baby - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Not In The Face [9]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 20

Byes
Don't Come On My Base , Kicks and Giggles
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Not In The Face [4]
vs
 
  Alchobalics [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  All My Pitches Love Me [7]
vs
 
  Alchobalics [0]
Forfeit by Alchobalics
 
  Not In The Face [7]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)