Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer / Tampa PAL (Winter 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, January 23

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Bring Your Balls
Byes
Hooligans FC, The Big Lewandowski
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [4]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [6]
Field 2
 
  Bring Your Balls [5]
vs
 
  Liverfools [0]
Final 6-0
 
  Bring Your Balls [7]
vs
 
  Tropics FC [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

Byes
Crystal Phallus - CHAMPS
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 6

Byes
Bring Your Balls
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Liverfools [2]
vs
 
  Tropics FC [1]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 13

Byes
Grooms Benefit Solutions
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Liverfools [2]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [5]
Field 2
 
  Hooligans FC [1]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 20

No Games - fields unavailable President's Day

Monday, February 27

Byes
Liverfools
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Hooligans FC [2]
vs
 
  Tropics FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 6

Byes
Los Gringos
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bring Your Balls [1]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
Final 1-11
 
  Tropics FC [2]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [5]
Field 2
 
  Crystal Phallus - CHAMPS [7]
vs
 
  Liverfools [2]
Final 11-2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 13

Games canceled due to the weather. Rescheduled for 3/27

Monday, March 20

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
KICK IN THE BOX
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
vs
 
  Liverfools [1]
Final 14-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 27

Byes
Bring Your Balls
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Hooligans FC [8]
vs
 
  Liverfools [3]
Field 2
 
  Los Gringos [5]
vs
 
  Tropics FC [0]
Tropics Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tropics FC [7]
vs
 
  Liverfools [6]
 
  Tropics FC [1]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
Final 1-9
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)