Volleyball Schedule

Friday Coed Volleyball / The Beach at Bay Harbor (Spring 2017)

Sponsors

Friday, April 21

First Week - No Shirts
Double Headers
Fun in the Sun
Byes
Ace yeah
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
  Oh No! [0]
vs
  Fun in the Sun [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 28

Courts closed due to private function.

Friday, May 5

Courts closed due to private function.

Friday, May 12

  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
  Sun Setters [2]
vs
  Southern Edge D.I.G.s [0]
Forfeit by Southern Edge DIGs
  Team Smet [2]
vs
  Oh No! [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 19

8pm and later games rained out
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 26

No Games - Holiday Week

Friday, June 2

  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
  Sun Setters [0]
vs
  Team Smet [2]
  Oh No! [0]
vs
  Ace yeah [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 9

Byes
Oh No!, Sets on the beach
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
  Ace yeah [2]
vs
  Sun Setters [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 16

Courts closed due to private function.

Friday, June 23

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Ace yeah
Byes
Fun in the Sun
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 30

7:15 and later rained out
  6:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 7

Double Headers
Sets on the beach
Byes
SET-sy and we know it, That's what she set , Volleyball Pun - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 14

Byes
Team Smet, That's what she set
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
  Oh No! [0]
vs
  Sun Setters [2]
Oh No! Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
7:15 and later rained out
  6:30 PM
Court 1
  SET-sy and we know it [0]
vs
  Southern Edge D.I.G.s [2]
Forfeit by SET-sy

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Courts closed due to private event

Friday, August 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
  Oh No! [0]
vs
  Sets on the beach [2]
Oh no! Was a no show/no response forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)