Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer / Tampa PAL (Spring 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, April 17

First Week - Shirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bring Your Balls [3]
vs
 
  Pemco [2]
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [1]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [3]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 24

Byes
Bring Your Balls, The Big Lewandowski
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pemco [2]
vs
 
  Cebollitas [3]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 1

  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [2]
vs
 
  Cebollitas [3]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 8

  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pemco [2]
vs
 
  The Big Lewandowski [5]
Field 2
 
  Los Gringos [4]
vs
 
  Hooligans FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 15

Double Headers
Bring Your Balls, The Big Lewandowski
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Cebollitas [3]
vs
 
  Bring Your Balls [4]
 
  Pemco [2]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 22

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Hooligans FC [4]
vs
 
  Cebollitas [0]
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [2]
vs
 
  Pemco [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 29

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 5

  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Cebollitas [2]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [6]
 
  Hooligans FC [5]
vs
 
  Pemco [7]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 12

Rained out

Monday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Hooligans FC [2]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [6]
Field 2
 
  Pemco [1]
vs
 
  Bring Your Balls [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [3]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [4]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)