Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Tuesday, June 20

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Team Geiler [24]
vs
 
  Will Kick For Beer [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 27

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pot Holes [12]
vs
 
  Piiiiitch Please [19]
Field 2
 
  Club Skoda [9]
vs
 
  Pass That Bunt [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 4

No Games - 4th of July

Tuesday, July 11

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Team Geiler [19]
vs
 
  Pot Holes [15]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Club Skoda [15]
vs
 
  Team Geiler [16]
Field 2
 
  Piiiiitch Please [15]
vs
 
  Huge In Japan [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 1

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Piiiiitch Please [15]
vs
 
  Club Skoda [3]
Field 2
 
  Huge In Japan [26]
vs
 
  Pot Holes [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pass That Bunt [8]
vs
 
  Huge In Japan [22]
 
  Team Geiler [9]
vs
 
  Piiiiitch Please [10]
Field 2
 
  Pot Holes [20]
vs
 
  Club Skoda [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 15

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pass That Bunt [20]
vs
 
  Team Geiler [15]
Field 2
 
  Huge In Japan [10]
vs
 
  Club Skoda [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Will Kick For Beer [14]
vs
 
  Team Geiler [17]
 
  Team Geiler [4]
vs
 
  Piiiiitch Please [14]
Field 2
 
  Pass That Bunt [5]
vs
 
  Huge In Japan [30]
 
  Club Skoda [21]
vs
 
  Pot Holes [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)