Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer / Tampa PAL (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, July 10

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Hooligans FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Fusion [2]
vs
 
  Hooligans FC [1]
 
  Los Gringos [7]
vs
 
  Pemco [2]
Final 9-2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 17

Double Headers
Fusion
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fusion [3]
vs
 
  The Big Lewandowski [2]
 
  Pemco [6]
vs
 
  Fusion [1]
Field 2
 
  Bring Your Balls [4]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [9]
Final 4-10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 24

Double Headers
Los Gringos
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bring Your Balls [2]
vs
 
  Fusion [2]
Field 2
 
  Los Gringos [4]
vs
 
  Hooligans FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 31

Double Headers
The Big Lewandowski
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  The Big Lewandowski [1]
vs
 
  Pemco [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 7

Byes
Hooligans FC
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pemco [4]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [2]
Field 2
 
  Fusion [4]
vs
 
  Just your average rec team - CHAMPS [9]
Final 4-10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Fusion
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Bring Your Balls [6]
vs
 
  Pemco [4]
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [1]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 21

Byes
Los Gringos
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Hooligans FC [5]
vs
 
  Pemco [3]
 
  Fusion [2]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [3]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 28

Games canceled - Fields unplayable

Monday, September 4

No Games - Holiday

Monday, September 11

Hurricane
Games canceled due to the hurricane

Monday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fusion [1]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
Final 1-8
 
  Pemco [4]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [5]
OT
Field 2
 
  The Big Lewandowski [0]
vs
 
  Hooligans FC [5]
Final 0-6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)