Soccer Schedule

Wednesday Coed Soccer / Alexander Park (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Wednesday, June 21

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  FC CHAOS [0]
vs
 
  Orange Crush - CHAMPS [5]
Final 0-10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 28

8pm and 9pm games canceled due to the weather
  7:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Orange Crush - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  Southern Comfort [1]
Final 7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 5

7:30/8:30/9:30 canceled due to weather
  6:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 19

Double Headers
FC CHAOS, Sporting Burritos Negros
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  FC CHAOS [5]
vs
 
  Southern Comfort [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 26

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 2

Games canceled - Fields are unplayable

Wednesday, August 9

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Strange Brew [3]
vs
 
  FC CHAOS [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Uncle Ken's Kids
Byes
Southern Comfort
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Uncle Ken's Kids [6]
vs
 
  FC CHAOS [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 23

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 30

Games canceled - Fields unplayable

Wednesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Sporting and Orange Crush are on a bye
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Strange Brew [0]
vs
 
  Uncle Ken's Kids [5]
Strange Brew Forfeit
 
  Southern Comfort [4]
vs
 
  FC CHAOS [3]
OT

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Southern Comfort [0]
vs
 
  Orange Crush - CHAMPS [5]
Southern Comfort Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)