Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, August 7

First Week - Shirts
8:30 Games Rained Out
Double Headers
Live Wires (i)
Byes
BOHICA (i), Sofa King Bueno (i) - CHAMPS, Fig Newtons (r), Show us your Hits (r)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 14

Double Headers
Fig Newtons (r), Show us your Hits (r), Sofa King Bueno (i) - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Nyl Hitmen (i) [11]
vs
 
  BOHICA (i) [14]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 21

Double Headers
BOHICA (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Live Wires (i) [6]
vs
 
  BOHICA (i) [15]
 
  Nyl Hitmen (i) [18]
vs
 
  Tower Buzz (i) [11]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 4

Off for Labor Day!

Monday, September 18

Hurricane
No Games - Light pole being replaced!

Monday, September 25

Byes
Tower Buzz (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Nyl Hitmen (i) [15]
vs
 
  BOHICA (i) [2]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 2

Double Headers
Tower Buzz (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tower Buzz (i) [11]
vs
 
  BOHICA (i) [17]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Nyl Hitmen (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Fig Newtons (r) [0]
vs
 
  Resting Pitch Face (r) - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit by Fig Newtons

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 16

Byes
Nyl Hitmen (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  BOHICA (i) [16]
vs
 
  Live Wires (i) [3]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  BOHICA (i) [15]
vs
 
  Nyl Hitmen (i) [13]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)