Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, August 14

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Free Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Rose's Baby [16]
vs
 
  Sotally Tober [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 21

Byes
Rose's Baby
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Sotally Tober [16]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 4

Off for Labor Day weekend

Monday, September 18

Byes
One Kick Wonders
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Hops and Props [14]
vs
 
  Sotally Tober [4]
 
  Big Long Kicks [12]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [17]
 
  All my pitches love me [0]
vs
 
  Rose's Baby [7]
Forfeit by All My Pitches Love Me

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 25

Byes
Sotally Tober
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Free Ballers [23]
vs
 
  Rose's Baby [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 2

Byes
Always Sliding In - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Rose's Baby [14]
vs
 
  Hops and Props [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 9

Byes
Hanging with my pitches
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Rose's Baby [28]
vs
 
  Big Long Kicks [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Hops and Props
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Sotally Tober [8]
vs
 
  Big Long Kicks [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 30

Byes
All my pitches love me
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Free Ballers [9]
vs
 
  Hops and Props [22]
 
  Big Long Kicks [0]
vs
 
  Always Sliding In - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit by Big Long Kicks

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Sotally Tober [8]
vs
 
  Hops and Props [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)