Soccer Schedule

Tuesday Coed Soccer 8v8 / Skyway (Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Tuesday, August 22

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Blood, Sweat and Beers
Byes
Orange Crush
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Raptor Squad [2]
vs
 
  Panthers [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 29

Games canceled - Fields unplayable

Tuesday, September 5

Fields unavailable at 6:30 and 7:30
Byes
Bad News Bears, Ken's Kids, Raptor Squad, White Walker
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

Fields unavailable at 6:30 and 7:30
Byes
Bad News Bears, Blood, Sweat and Beers, Morgan's Kegger, Panthers
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Raptor Squad [6]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [1]
Final 7-1
 
  Ken's Kids [6]
vs
 
  White Walker [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

Fields unavailable at 6:30 and 7:30
Byes
Ken's Kids, Orange Crush, Raptor Squad, White Walker
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Panthers [5]
vs
 
  Morgan's Kegger [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

Fields unavailable

Tuesday, October 10

Fields unavailable

Tuesday, October 17

Fields unplayable

Tuesday, October 24

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Ken's Kids [1]
vs
 
  Raptor Squad [6]
 
  Orange Crush [2]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [7]
Final 2-9
 
  White Walker [5]
vs
 
  Panthers [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 31

Soccer Tourney 2
Byes
Blood, Sweat and Beers, Panthers
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Orange Crush [0]
vs
 
  White Walker [5]
Orange Crush Forfeit
 
  Ken's Kids [5]
vs
 
  Morgan's Kegger [0]
Morgan's Forfeit
 
  Raptor Squad [2]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 7

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  White Walker [1]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [3]
 
  Orange Crush [2]
vs
 
  Blood, Sweat and Beers [7]
Final 2-9
 
  Panthers [6]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Raptor Squad
Byes
Morgan's Kegger
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
 
  Raptor Squad [6]
vs
 
  White Walker [1]
 
  Panthers [5]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [0]
Orange Crush Forfeit
 
  Bad News Bears [3]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 21

Byes
Blood, Sweat and Beers, Raptor Squad
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Orange Crush [0]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [5]
Orange Crush Forfeit
 
  Bad News Bears [3]
vs
 
  Panthers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Panthers are on a bye
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
South Field
Open
Semifinals
Open
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)