Soccer Schedule

Tuesday Coed Soccer / Clearwater (Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Tuesday, September 5

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Robben You Blind
Byes
La Mordida FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KnowBe4 [5]
vs
 
  Honey Badgers [6]
 
  Goal Diggers [0]
vs
 
  Robben You Blind [5]
Final 0-7

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Goal Diggers [1]
vs
 
  La Mordida FC [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Robben You Blind [5]
vs
 
  KnowBe4 [1]
 
  Goal Diggers [4]
vs
 
  Honey Badgers [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

Double Headers
La Mordida FC
Byes
Robben You Blind
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Honey Badgers [3]
vs
 
  La Mordida FC [6]
 
  KnowBe4 [3]
vs
 
  La Mordida FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 10

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Goal Diggers [2]
vs
 
  KnowBe4 [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 17

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  La Mordida FC [5]
vs
 
  Goal Diggers [0]
Final 6-0
 
  Honey Badgers [4]
vs
 
  KnowBe4 [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 24

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  La Mordida FC [2]
vs
 
  Robben You Blind [7]
Final 2-12
 
  KnowBe4 [5]
vs
 
  Goal Diggers [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 31

Soccer Tourney 2
No Games - Halloween

Tuesday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Robben You Blind, and Chilango FC are on a bye
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KnowBe4 [7]
vs
 
  La Mordida FC [6]
 
  Goal Diggers [3]
vs
 
  Honey Badgers [8]
Final 3-9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)