Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Northshore (Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Sunday, October 29

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Shake & Bake
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Scorgasms [17]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 5

Double Headers
Scorgasms
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Hangover Pitches [20]
vs
 
  Scorgasms [11]
 
  Scorgasms [9]
vs
 
  Shake & Bake [17]
 
  Bad News Bears [21]
vs
 
  Base Invaders [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 12

Off for Ribfest

Sunday, November 19

Double Headers
Base Invaders
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Scorgasms [10]
vs
 
  Base Invaders [6]
 
  Dog Eared Pitches [10]
vs
 
  Shake & Bake [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 26

Off for Thanksgiving Weekend!

Sunday, December 3

Byes
Base Invaders
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Shake & Bake [16]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 10

Byes
Scorgasms
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Shake & Bake [18]
vs
 
  Hangover Pitches [15]
 
  Base Invaders [15]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 17

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Dog Eared Pitches
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Shake & Bake [15]
vs
 
  Scorgasms [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 24

Off for Xmas Eve!

Sunday, December 31

Off for NYE!

Sunday, January 7

Double Headers
Dog Eared Pitches
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Scorgasms [30]
vs
 
  Dog Eared Pitches [7]
 
  Base Invaders [15]
vs
 
  Shake & Bake [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Scorgasms [18]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [22]
 
  Base Invaders [0]
vs
 
  Shake & Bake [7]
Forfeit by Base Invaders

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Hangover Pitches [21]
vs
 
  Shake & Bake [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)