Soccer Schedule

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017)

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 6

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM