Cornhole Schedule

Monday Doubles Cornhole / Tampa WOB (Fall 2 - 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, December 4

First Week - No Shirts
Double Headers
Papa Woodie III - CHAMPS
Byes
Slippery When Sunk
Tony Mastrorio
Tony Mastrorio
Papa Woodie III
Winner of All 8s with 14!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Papa Woodie III - CHAMPS [2]
vs
  Third Time's the Charm [0]
Forfeit by 3rd Time

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 11

Double Headers
Slippery When Sunk
Byes
Papa Woodie III - CHAMPS
Wade Wood
Backstreet Boyz
Winner of All 8s with 15!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 18

Chris Wolfe
Backstreet Boyz
Winner of All 8s with 11!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 25

Off for Christmas!

Monday, January 1

Off for New Years Day!

Monday, January 8

All 8s - Two tied with 11!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Team Angry Rodney [2]
vs
  Slippery When Sunk [0]
Forfeit by Slippery

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 15

Carter Hastings
Third Time's the Charm
Winner of ALL 8s with 12!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 22

Wade Wood
Backstreet Boyz
Winner of All 8s with 14!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 29

Rodney Lafond
Rodney Lafond
Papa Woodie III
Winner of ALL 8s with 17!
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)