Softball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Winter 2018)

Sponsors

Wednesday, January 24

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Scared Hitless
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Felons [7]
vs
 
  No Glove, No Love [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 31

Byes
Dudes and our Tacos
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Felons [5]
vs
 
  The Patio- Bomb Squad [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 7

Byes
No Glove, No Love
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Scared Hitless [20]
vs
 
  Felons [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 14

Byes
You're Killing Me Smalls
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Sugar Honey Ice Tea [7]
vs
 
  Felons [0]
Forfeit by Felons

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 21

Byes
Felons
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Backdoor Sliders - CHAMPS [7]
vs
 
  Scared Hitless [0]
Forfeit by Scared Hitless

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 28

Byes
UMA Swingers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 7

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
The Sugar Honey Ice Tea
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Scared Hitless [7]
vs
 
  You're Killing Me Smalls [0]
Forfeit by Youre Killing Me Smalls
 
  Felons [6]
vs
 
  UMA Swingers [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 14

Byes
Backdoor Sliders - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove, No Love [0]
vs
 
  The Patio- Bomb Squad [7]
Forfeit by No Glove
 
  UMA Swingers [14]
vs
 
  Scared Hitless [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)