Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Winter 2018)

Sponsors

Tuesday, February 13

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Ballz Deep
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Scared Hitless [17]
vs
 
  BMS [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 20

Byes
ConnectWise All Stars
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  BMS [2]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [23]
 
  Scared Hitless [18]
vs
 
  White & Case [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 27

Byes
Backdoor Sliders
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Can Run But Can't Hyde [17]
vs
 
  BMS [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 6

Byes
White & Case
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 13

Byes
Young Professionals
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  BMS [2]
vs
 
  Backdoor Sliders [16]
 
  Ballz Deep [20]
vs
 
  Scared Hitless [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 27

Byes
Scared Hitless
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Young Professionals [22]
vs
 
  BMS [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 3

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
BMS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Ballz Deep [11]
vs
 
  Young Professionals [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 17

Byes
Irish 31 Softball - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Backdoor Sliders [4]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [13]
 
  White & Case [16]
vs
 
  BMS [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  BMS [19]
vs
 
  White & Case [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Backdoor Sliders [9]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)