Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Monday, March 26

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
BOHICA , Phat Assets
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
North Field
 
  BOHICA [15]
vs
 
  Gannon Ruskin Knights [11]
 
  BOHICA [11]
vs
 
  Hitmen [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 2

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Hitmen [11]
vs
 
  Gannon Ruskin Knights [1]
 
  Phat Assets [8]
vs
 
  BOHICA [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 9

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  BOHICA [11]
vs
 
  Franklin St - CHAMPS [7]
 
  Phat Assets [11]
vs
 
  Hitmen [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 16

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Hitmen [8]
vs
 
  Franklin St - CHAMPS [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 23

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Franklin St - CHAMPS [15]
vs
 
  BOHICA [9]
 
  Gannon Ruskin Knights [7]
vs
 
  Hitmen [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 30

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Phat Assets [7]
vs
 
  Gannon Ruskin Knights [0]
Forfeit by Gannon
 
  Franklin St - CHAMPS [16]
vs
 
  Hitmen [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Byes
BOHICA , Phat Assets
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM
North Field
 
  Gannon Ruskin Knights [0]
vs
 
  BOHICA [7]
Forfeit by Gannon

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 28

Off for Memorial Day!

Monday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Hitmen [11]
vs
 
  Phat Assets [4]
 
  Hitmen [11]
vs
 
  Sweet Taps and Big Bats [13]
 
  BOHICA [7]
vs
 
  Franklin St - CHAMPS [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)