Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 9

First Week - Shirts
Byes
evASIve aces, Kick in a Box 2
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickin' Ain't Easy [7]
vs
 
  Bar@548 [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

Byes
Flubber, Saved by the Ball
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  evASIve aces [15]
vs
 
  Kick in a Box 2 [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

Byes
Bar@548, Where My Pitches At
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Flubber [13]
vs
 
  Kick in a Box 2 [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

Byes
Kickin' Ain't Easy, New Kicks on the Block
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  evASIve aces [27]
vs
 
  Bar@548 [11]
 
  Where My Pitches At [12]
vs
 
  Flubber [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

Byes
Pitch Slapped, We Came in Like a Kicking Ball
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Where My Pitches At [6]
vs
 
  Bar@548 [9]
 
  Saved by the Ball [14]
vs
 
  evASIve aces [15]
 
  Flubber [20]
vs
 
  Kickin' Ain't Easy [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

Byes
Bar@548, Where My Pitches At
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Pitch Slapped [19]
vs
 
  evASIve aces [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 28

Byes
New Kicks on the Block, Pitch Slapped
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Flubber
vs
 
  Bar@548

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 4

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
evASIve aces, Flubber, Kickin' Ain't Easy, We Came in Like a Kicking Ball
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

Byes
Kick in a Box 2 , Saved by the Ball
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 25

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, July 2

PLAYOFFS