Soccer Schedule

Thursday Coed Soccer / Clearwater (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, April 18

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Don't Know (i)
Byes
Chilango FC (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Maybe We'll Get Better (i) [5]
vs
 
  Chilango FC (i) [0]
Final 10-0
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Field 2 unplayable. Games will be rescheduled for next week
Byes
Generation Gap (i), ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Don't Know (i), Alaskan bull worms (r), Mustangs (r)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Double Headers
Alaskan bull worms (r), Chilango FC (i), Generation Gap (i), Mustangs (r)
Byes
Maybe We'll Get Better (i), ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Don't Know (i), Clearwater FC (r), Mike Perenich Personal Injury Lawyer (r)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Alianza Lima (i) [6]
vs
 
  Generation Gap (i) [1]
Final 7-1
Canceled - will be rescheduled for 5/30
Field 2
Canceled - will be rescheduled for 5/30

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

Double Headers
Clearwater FC (r), Maybe We'll Get Better (i), Mike Perenich Personal Injury Lawyer (r), ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Don't Know (i)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

Games Canceled - fields unplayable

Thursday, June 20

Games Canceled - fields unplayable

Thursday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Maybe We'll Get Better, Alianza Lima, Mike Perenich Personal Injury Lawyer, and Alaskan Bull Worms are on a bye
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 4

No Games - Holiday

Thursday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games are at Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Intermediate
Finals
Field 2
Recreational
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)