Kickball Schedule

Sunday "FunDay" Coed Kickball / Gulfport (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 7

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Don't Stop Ballieving - CHAMPS!
Byes
Money $hots
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

OFF - Easter

Sunday, April 28

Double Headers
Money $hots
Byes
Don't Stop Ballieving - CHAMPS!
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Salty's [11]
vs
 
  Play At Your Own Risk [10]
 
  Money $hots [22]
vs
 
  Kicks & Giggles [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

Byes
Don't Stop Ballieving - CHAMPS!, Play At Your Own Risk
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Field 1
 
  Drinking Buddies [9]
vs
 
  Salty's [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 12

Double Headers
Play At Your Own Risk
Byes
Money $hots
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Salty's [13]
vs
 
  Krazy Mother Kickerz [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Money $hots [28]
vs
 
  Salty's [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

OFF - Memorial Day weekend

Sunday, June 2

Double Headers
Don't Stop Ballieving - CHAMPS!, Money $hots
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Drinking Buddies [15]
vs
 
  Money $hots [13]
 
  Salty's [21]
vs
 
  Kicks & Giggles [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Drinking Buddies [20]
vs
 
  Salty's [8]
 
  Pitches Be Crazy 🤪 [0]
vs
 
  Krazy Mother Kickerz [7]
Pitches - forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)