Basketball Schedule

Monday Men's Basketball / Safety Harbor (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, April 22

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Monstars
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Team Caribe [81]
vs
 
  Clockwork Orange [72]
 
  Boogie Boyz II [88]
vs
 
  Swish Kebabs [80]
 
  High Tops [33]
vs
 
  Blue Dream [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Byes
Blue Dream
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Swish Kebabs [61]
vs
 
  Clockwork Orange [75]
 
  Monstars [64]
vs
 
  Boogie Boyz II [86]
 
  Nothing But Air [45]
vs
 
  High Tops [64]
 
  Savages Eat Free [65]
vs
 
  Team Caribe [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Byes
Swish Kebabs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Boogie Boyz II [86]
vs
 
  Team Caribe [70]
 
  Monstars [67]
vs
 
  High Tops [49]
 
  Nothing But Air [60]
vs
 
  Blue Dream [100]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Byes
Boogie Boyz II
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Swish Kebabs [114]
vs
 
  Nothing But Air [57]
 
  High Tops [57]
vs
 
  Clockwork Orange [61]
 
  Blue Dream [75]
vs
 
  Team Caribe [56]
 
  Savages Eat Free [82]
vs
 
  Monstars [62]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Byes
Savages Eat Free
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Boogie Boyz II [83]
vs
 
  High Tops [76]
 
  Monstars [66]
vs
 
  Blue Dream [64]
 
  Swish Kebabs [84]
vs
 
  Team Caribe [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Monday, June 3

Byes
Nothing But Air
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Clockwork Orange
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

Byes
Team Caribe
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

PLAYOFFS