Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer / Clearwater (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, April 29

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Beercelona (i) [0]
vs
 
  Slappers (i) [5]
Beercelona Forfeit
Field 2
 
  Sofa King Sweet (r) [6]
vs
 
  Game of Throw-Ins (r) [1]
Final 7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Team Photo Upload
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [5]
vs
 
  FC Erac (i) [2]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Games Canceled - fields unplayable

Monday, May 20

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [6]
vs
 
  Beercelona (i) [1]
Final 7-1
Field 2
 
  B4Beer (r) [3]
vs
 
  EUROZONE (r) [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 3

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Beercelona (i) [0]
vs
 
  FC Erac (i) [5]
 
  Slappers (i) [2]
vs
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [5]
Field 2
 
  Inter Tampa FC (r) [6]
vs
 
  B4Beer (r) [1]
Final 7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Games Canceled - fields unplayable. Games rescheduled for 7/1

Monday, June 17

Games Canceled - fields unplayable. Games rescheduled for 7/8

Monday, June 24

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  FC Erac (i) [7]
vs
 
  Slappers (i) [2]
Final 9-2
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

All games are at Joe DiMaggio Soccer Complex
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Beercelona (i) [7]
vs
 
  Slappers (i) [4]
Field 2
 
  Pathetico Madrid - CHAMPS [7]
vs
 
  B4Beer (r) [2]
Final 8-2
 
  Game of Throw-Ins (r) [4]
vs
 
  EUROZONE (r) [9]
Final 13-4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

Games Canceled - fields unplayable. Games rescheduled for 7/15

Monday, July 15

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Badfish II - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  Slappers (i) [1]
Final 7-1
 
  FC Erac (i) [5]
vs
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [4]
Field 2
 
  Inter Tampa FC (r) [6]
vs
 
  Game of Throw-Ins (r) [1]
Final 9-1
 
  EUROZONE (r) [3]
vs
 
  Tropics FC (r) [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Badfish and FC Erac are on a bye

Monday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Badfish and FC Erac are on a bye
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Beercelona (i) [3]
vs
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [8]
Final 8-3
 
  EUROZONE (r) [2]
vs
 
  Tropics FC (r) [4]
Field 2
 
  Sofa King Sweet (r) [5]
vs
 
  Inter Tampa FC (r) [4]
Final OT

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  LIVERFOOLS (i) [3]
vs
 
  FC Erac (i) [4]
Final 2nd OT
 
  Dunedin Shame (r) [5]
vs
 
  Pathetico Madrid - CHAMPS [6]
Final 2nd OT

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)