Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Summer 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, May 20

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  ASI [0]
vs
 
  BALLZ DEEP [7]
ASI- Forfeited
 
  Kickin dirt [3]
vs
 
  Faces Loaded 2.0 [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Monday, June 3

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  ASI [11]
vs
 
  Sock It To Me - CHAMPS [26]
 
  BALLZ DEEP [10]
vs
 
  Kickin dirt [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Faces Loaded 2.0 [10]
vs
 
  BALLZ DEEP [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  ASI [18]
vs
 
  Kickin dirt [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  ASI [18]
vs
 
  Fireball and Breast Milk [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Wolves of Ballstreet [7]
vs
 
  ASI [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Faces Loaded 2.0 [23]
vs
 
  ASI [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  BALLZ DEEP [7]
vs
 
  ASI [0]
ASI Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Wolves of Ballstreet [10]
vs
 
  Sock It To Me - CHAMPS [19]
Championship

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)