Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Gadsden (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Tuesday, September 17

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Bakers Kickballers (l)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 24

Byes
Huge In Japan (u)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 1

Byes
Will Kick For Beer
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 8

Byes
UMA - 2 Legit 2 Kick (u)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 15

Byes
Kickin Grass (l)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 22

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Life's A Pitch (l)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 29

Byes
Recess Rejects (l) - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 5

Byes
The Revengers (u)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)