Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Tuesday, October 29

First Week - Shirts
Byes
The Shrunken Heads
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Where My Pitches At [0]
vs
 
  SA Pros [7]
Where my Pitches at Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 5

Byes
Trident Transport
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Free Snowcone [8]
vs
 
  evASIve aces [22]
 
  The Shrunken Heads [5]
vs
 
  SA Pros [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 12

Byes
Free Snowcone
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  evASIve aces [22]
vs
 
  SA Pros [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

Byes
SA Pros
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Pitch Slapped [10]
vs
 
  evASIve aces [16]
 
  Trident Transport [0]
vs
 
  Saved By The Ball [7]
Trident Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 26

Byes
Kick, I'm Here!
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Saved By The Ball [22]
vs
 
  SA Pros [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 3

Byes
Saved By The Ball
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  SA Pros [19]
vs
 
  Trident Transport [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 10

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Pitch Slapped
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  evASIve aces [26]
vs
 
  Kick, I'm Here! [3]
 
  SA Pros [7]
vs
 
  Free Snowcone [6]
 
  Trident Transport [0]
vs
 
  Where My Pitches At [7]
Trident Transport Forfeit
 
  The Shrunken Heads [0]
vs
 
  Saved By The Ball [7]
The Shrunken Heads Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 17

Byes
evASIve aces
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 24

No Games - Holiday

Tuesday, December 31

No Games - Holiday