Holy Smokes  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Holy Smokes

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Open
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 20

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ryan is Still Nutmeg
Loss
7 - 15

Wednesday, September 27

Lineup Card
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dingers with Attitude
Win
20 - 6

Wednesday, October 11

Tourney - Softball
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
All Business
Win
23 - 4

Wednesday, October 18

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dudes and our tacos - CHAMPS
Loss
11 - 15

Wednesday, October 25

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Suncoast Sharks
Win
18 - 6

Wednesday, November 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Scared Hitless
Loss
8 - 23

Wednesday, November 15

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Gannon Ruskin Knights
Loss
0 - 7

Wednesday, November 29

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Flight Squad
Win
22 - 14

Wednesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dingers with Attitude
Win
21 - 20
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dudes and our tacos - CHAMPS
Loss
16 - 21

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017)

 

Sponsors