Gannon Ruskin Knights  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Gannon Ruskin Knights

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Open
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 20

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
All Business
Loss
6 - 14

Wednesday, September 27

Lineup Card
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Ryan is Still Nutmeg
Loss
1 - 13

Wednesday, October 4

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
All about the K's
Loss
7 - 15

Wednesday, October 18

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Flight Squad
Tie
13 - 13

Wednesday, October 25

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dudes and our tacos - CHAMPS
Loss
7 - 15

Wednesday, November 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Suncoast Sharks
Loss
4 - 24

Wednesday, November 15

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Holy Smokes
Win
7 - 0

Wednesday, November 29

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dingers with Attitude
Loss
6 - 12

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Gannon Ruskin Knights
Monday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2018)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball