Ryan is Still Nutmeg plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Ryan is Still Nutmeg

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Open
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 20

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Holy Smokes
Win
15 - 7

Wednesday, September 27

Lineup Card
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gannon Ruskin Knights
Win
13 - 1

Wednesday, October 4

Team Photo Upload
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Suncoast Sharks
Win
19 - 3

Wednesday, October 18

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
All Business
Win
24 - 0

Wednesday, November 1

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Scared Hitless
Win
14 - 13

Wednesday, November 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
All about the K's
Win
17 - 8

Wednesday, November 15

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Flight Squad
Win
12 - 9

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dingers with Attitude
Loss
6 - 17

Wednesday, November 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Ryan is Nutmeg - CHAMPS
Ryan is Nutmeg - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 problems but a pitch ain't one - CHAMPS
99 problems but a pitch ain't one - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 problems but a pitch ain't one
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 problems but a pitch ain't one
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2016)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 problems but a pitch ain't one (b)
Monday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2016)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 problems but a pitch ain't one (r)
Monday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2015)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball