The Pink Shirt Guys (ra) plays in a Football league
 
Team

The Pink Shirt Guys (ra)

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2017) - Recreational A
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 28

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
We're Back! (ra)
Loss
12 - 32

Thursday, October 12

Team Photo Upload
6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Do It Big (ra)
Win
20 - 18

Thursday, October 19

7:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Keepit Reel (ra)
Tie
13 - 13

Thursday, October 26

8:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Hawks (ra)
Win
20 - 6

Thursday, November 2

7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Do It Big (ra)
Win
20 - 18

Thursday, November 9

9:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Back Tu Back (ra)
Loss
13 - 35

Thursday, November 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
We're Back! (ra)
Loss
19 - 35

Thursday, December 7

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Do It Big (ra)
Loss
8 - 20

Thursday, November 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Hells Angels (r)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Spring 2016)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Football
 
Hells Angels (r) - CHAMPS
Hells Angels (r) - CHAMPS
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2016)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Football