MVP (i) plays in a Football league
 
Team

MVP (i)

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 28

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM South Field
 
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS
Win
40 - 18

Thursday, October 12

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended (i)
Win
48 - 12

Thursday, October 19

9:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Squad (i)
Win
32 - 6

Thursday, October 26

9:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
UMA - Tune Squad (i)
Win
42 - 13

Thursday, November 2

8:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended (i)
Win
24 - 0
9:30 PM North Field
 
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS
Loss
22 - 40

Thursday, November 9

8:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
UMA - Tune Squad (i)
Win
39 - 18

Thursday, November 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Squad (i)
Win
50 - 13

Thursday, November 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
UMA - Tune Squad (i)
Win
47 - 12

Thursday, December 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Field
 
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
UMA - Voltron (i) - CHAMPS
Loss
7 - 26

Thursday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2017)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
MVP (i)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Football