All about the K's plays in a Softball league
 
Team

All about the K's

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 27

Lineup Card
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dudes and our tacos - CHAMPS
Win
15 - 4

Wednesday, October 4

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Gannon Ruskin Knights
Win
15 - 7

Wednesday, October 11

Tourney - Softball
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Scared Hitless
Win
20 - 7

Wednesday, October 18

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dingers with Attitude
Win
9 - 3

Wednesday, October 25

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
All Business
Win
24 - 0

Wednesday, November 1

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Flight Squad
Win
15 - 3

Wednesday, November 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ryan is Still Nutmeg
Loss
8 - 17

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Scared Hitless
Win
18 - 8

Wednesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dudes and our tacos - CHAMPS
Loss
5 - 17

Wednesday, November 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Wasted Potential
Tuesday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
All about the K's
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
 
All about the K's
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
 
All About the K's
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2017)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
 
All about the K's
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2016)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Pitches Be Crazy
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2016)

4 Players in Common

Softball