Orange Crush plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Orange Crush

Monday Men's Basketball / Safety Harbor (Fall 2 - 2017) - Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, November 13

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Blue Dream
Loss
39 - 78

Monday, November 20

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gionvanni's Bakery
Loss
47 - 73

Monday, November 27

7:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Banks Always Open
Loss
44 - 56

Monday, December 4

9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Riding the Bus
Win
47 - 45

Monday, December 11

6:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
LA Ballers
Loss
52 - 55

Monday, December 18

Pub Crawl
8:30 PM Court 1
 
Clockwork Orange Team Logo
Home
vs
Clockwork Orange
Loss
30 - 75

Monday, January 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Monstars
Loss
0 - 20

Monday, January 15

6:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cleveland Ballers - CHAMPS
Win
20 - 0

Monday, January 22

Next Season - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Riding the Bus
Win
70 - 51
7:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gionvanni's Bakery
Loss
47 - 78

Monday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors