Face Guys (i) plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Face Guys (i)

Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Men's Intermediate
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 0 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 26

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Win
13 - 7

Thursday, November 2

9:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Tribe/High Tide (i)
Win
18 - 17

Thursday, November 9

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Quit Playing with your dingy (i)
Win
17 - 15

Thursday, November 16

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
The Yankdeez (i)
Win
22 - 12

Thursday, November 30

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Tropics (i)
Win
12 - 10

Thursday, December 7

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Win
21 - 12

Thursday, December 14

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Tribe/High Tide (i)

Thursday, December 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 4

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 11

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Face Guys (i)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (a)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2016)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2015)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2015)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Face Guys (m) - CHAMPS
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2015)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball