Kicktators plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Kicktators

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Capaz (Fall 2017) - Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, October 10

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Kickelback Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kickelback
Loss
8 - 10

Tuesday, October 24

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
UMA - Kick It & Quit It
Loss
2 - 34

Tuesday, October 31

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
UMA - New Kicks on the Block
Loss
13 - 22

Tuesday, November 7

Tourney - Kickball
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kicktease
Loss
3 - 25

Tuesday, November 14

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
UMA - Kicking Sensations
Win
13 - 12

Tuesday, November 21

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
College Hunks Kicking Junk
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, November 28

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Don't Come on my Base
Loss
8 - 25

Tuesday, December 5

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
UMA - Balls & Dolls
Loss
8 - 34

Tuesday, December 12

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kicktease

Tuesday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Team Geiler
Tuesday Coed Kickball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

1 Player in Common

Kickball
 
Suck My Kick
Tuesday Coed Kickball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

1 Player in Common

Kickball