Tropics (i) plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Tropics (i)

Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Men's Intermediate
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 26

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Tribe/High Tide (i)
Loss
15 - 16

Thursday, November 2

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Quit Playing with your dingy (i)
Loss
12 - 16

Thursday, November 9

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Yankdeez (i)
Loss
14 - 15

Thursday, November 16

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Win
19 - 13

Thursday, November 30

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Face Guys (i)
Loss
10 - 12

Thursday, December 7

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Tribe/High Tide (i)
Win
25 - 14

Thursday, December 14

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Quit Playing with your dingy (i)

Thursday, December 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 4

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 11

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Tropics (i)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2017)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Tropics (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Legends (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2017)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Your Mom (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2016)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
FBGM (a)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2016)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Your Mom (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2016)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Swing Low (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2016)

4 Players in Common

Softball