2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017) - Coed Intermediate
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS Team Photo
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 21

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rebels FC (i)
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, December 5

Tourney - Soccer
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing But Net (i)
Loss
6 - 7

Tuesday, December 12

Pub Crawl
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dirty Half Dozen (i)
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, December 19

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ref's Lives Matter (i)
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, January 2

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wah Dis!! (i)
Win
7 - 3

Tuesday, January 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Bouchard Insurance (i)
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Rebels FC (i)
Win
5 - 4

Tuesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Bouchard Insurance (i)
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dirty Half Dozen (i)
Win
6 - 1
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Rebels FC (i)
Win
4 - 0

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
2001 Odyssey (i)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Summer 2017)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS
Sunday Coed Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer