I’ll come up with it later - CHAMPS plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

I’ll come up with it later - CHAMPS

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017) - Coed Recreational
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
99 problems but a pitch ain't 1
History
I’ll come up with it later - CHAMPS Team Photo
W L T
8 1 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 21

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Code Blue (r)
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, November 28

Team Photo Upload
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tappin Dat Pass (r)
Loss
2 - 5

Tuesday, December 5

Tourney - Soccer
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Laughing Clown (r)
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 12

Pub Crawl
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Radiant FC (r)
Tie
2 - 2

Tuesday, December 19

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Beercelona (r)
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, January 2

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Mayhem (r)
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, January 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Sun of a Beach (r)
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Beercelona (r)
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Mayhem (r)
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Radiant FC (r)
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
I’ll come up with it later (i)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2018)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
image madrid (cr)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Soccer