Hercules F.C. (m) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Hercules F.C. (m)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017) - Men's Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 2

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 21

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Ipswich Town (m)
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, November 28

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bumgrana (m)
Loss
0 - 4

Tuesday, December 5

Tourney - Soccer
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Dinamo (m)
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, December 12

Pub Crawl
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Kex Consulting (m)
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, December 19

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Eagles (m)
Loss
4 - 5

Tuesday, January 2

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bad Hombres (m)
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, January 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
ManChestHair United (m)
Tie
0 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Dinamo (m)
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Jobu Cru
Jobu Cru
Wednesday Men's Softball / Clearwater (Fall - 2018)

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Puddle Pirates (m)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Pinellas Park (Summer 2018)

7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Green Team
Wednesday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Summer 2018)

1 Player in Common

Football