Rose's Baby plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Rose's Baby

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Winter 2018) - Open
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, February 19

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Hanging with my pitches
Win
30 - 7

Monday, February 26

Lineup Card
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Always Sliding In - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Always Sliding In - CHAMPS
Loss
7 - 14

Monday, March 5

Pub Crawl
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eat, Ball, Drink
Win
19 - 17

Monday, March 12

Lineup Card
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Free Ballers
Win
18 - 17

Monday, March 19

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hops and Props
Win
17 - 15

Monday, March 26

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
People Eaters
Win
34 - 22

Monday, April 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Big Long Kicks
Win
22 - 3

Monday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Eat, Ball, Drink
Loss
18 - 19

Monday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Rose's Baby
Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Spring 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Rose's Baby
Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Summer 2017)

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Rose's Baby
Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Spring 2017)

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Rose's Baby - CHAMPS
Rose's Baby - CHAMPS
Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Winter 2017)

6 Players in Common

Kickball