SuperNova (r) - CHAMPS plays in a Football league
 
Team

SuperNova (r) - CHAMPS

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018) - Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 0 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 4

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Hunters (r)
Win
20 - 7

Thursday, January 11

Team Photo Upload
6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Keep it Reel (r)
Win
34 - 12

Thursday, January 18

Field Day
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pho Q (r)
Win
25 - 14

Thursday, January 25

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Conquerors (r)
Win
54 - 0

Thursday, February 1

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Tampa Bay Bad Boys (r)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, February 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Condo Mortgage (r)
Win
28 - 27

Thursday, February 15

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Savages (r)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, February 22

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Hunters (r)
Win
30 - 7

Thursday, March 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Pho Q (r)
Win
35 - 33
9:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Better Than We Look (r)
Win
20 - 14

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Supernova (i)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Spring 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Football