Sandblasters plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Sandblasters

Sunday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Social Sunday "Fun-Day"
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 11

First Week - No Shirts
Noon Court 1
Visitor
vs
Buds but not weiser
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, February 18

Team Photo Upload
Noon Court 1
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, February 25

Pub Crawl
12:45 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Setflix and Chill
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, March 4

1:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Good Will Bumping
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, March 11

2:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, March 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
1:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Spikers
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, March 25

Noon Court 1
Visitor
vs
Buds but not weiser
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, April 8

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:30 PM Court 1
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, April 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, April 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Sandblasters (r)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball