Condo Mortgage (r) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Condo Mortgage (r)

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018) - Recreational
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 4

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Savages (r)
Win
28 - 0

Thursday, January 11

Team Photo Upload
8:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Hunters (r)
Win
14 - 0

Thursday, January 18

Field Day
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Hells Angels (r)
Win
38 - 12

Thursday, January 25

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Keep it Reel (r)
Loss
12 - 18

Thursday, February 1

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pho Q (r)
Loss
0 - 21

Thursday, February 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
SuperNova (r) - CHAMPS
Loss
27 - 28

Thursday, February 15

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Better Than We Look (r)
Loss
12 - 21

Thursday, February 22

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pho Q (r)
Loss
7 - 35

Thursday, March 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors