Spalding Hot (CB) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Spalding Hot (CB)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Competitive B: 12pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 3 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 6

First Week - No Shirts
Noon Court 3
Visitor
vs
Volleyball Lives Matter! (CB)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, January 13

Noon Court 2
I'll Play (CB) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
I'll Play (CB) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 20

Noon Court 2
Visitor
vs
Don't Spike My Dink (CB)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 3

Noon Court 1
Home
vs
Joy of Sets (CB)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 10

Noon Court 1
Visitor
vs
For All My Diggaz (CB)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 17

Noon Court 2
Visitor
vs
Joy of Sets (CB)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 24

Noon Court 3
Visitor
vs
Volleyball Lives Matter! (CB)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 2
Home
vs
Joy of Sets (CB)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, March 10

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 3
Visitor
vs
For All My Diggaz (CB)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 17

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
I'll Play (CB) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
I'll Play (CB) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Set for life (IA)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2018)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Spalding Hot (CB)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2018)

5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Spalding Hot (cb)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2018)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Did i set that ? (ic) - CHAMPS
Did i set that ? (ic) - CHAMPS
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Topspinners
Sunday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball