Up & At Em' (IC) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Up & At Em' (IC)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Intermediate C: 2pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 6

First Week - No Shirts
2:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Vollypops (IC)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 13

2:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Better than Sets (IC)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 20

2:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Balls Deep In Your Ace (IC)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 3

2:00 PM Court 1
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 10

2:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Dinks All Around (IC)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 17

2:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Dinks All Around (IC)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 24

2:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Vollypops (IC)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Vollypops (IC)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, March 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Served Hott (ic)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Fall 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Noticeable Improvement ++
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Fall 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Noticeable Improvement (IC)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Noticeable Improvement (ic)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball