Savages (r) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Savages (r)

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018) - Recreational
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 4

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Condo Mortgage (r)
Loss
0 - 28

Thursday, January 11

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Hells Angels (r)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, January 18

Field Day
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Conquerors (r)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, January 25

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Better Than We Look (r)
Loss
12 - 32

Thursday, February 1

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hunters (r)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, February 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Keep it Reel (r)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, February 15

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
SuperNova (r) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, February 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors