Balls Deep In Your Ace (IC) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Balls Deep In Your Ace (IC)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Intermediate C: 2pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 6

First Week - No Shirts
2:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dinks All Around (IC)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, January 13

2:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Vollypops (IC)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, January 20

2:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Up & At Em' (IC)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 3

2:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Better than Sets (IC)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 10

2:00 PM Court 2
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 17

2:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Better than Sets (IC)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 24

2:00 PM Court 3
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 10

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Dinks All Around (IC)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 17

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:00 PM Court 1
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
St Pete Bar Flies (IC) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018)

 

Sponsors