Dangerous Serves Ahead (ID) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Dangerous Serves Ahead (ID)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Intermediate D: 3pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 6

First Week - No Shirts
3:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Blurred Lines (ID)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 13

3:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Drunk Again and Ready to Score (ID) - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, January 20

3:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Upham Funk (ID)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 3

3:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Drunk Again and Ready to Score (ID) - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 10

3:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Blurred Lines (ID)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 17

3:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Upham Funk (ID)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 24

3:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Blurred Lines (ID)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Drunk Again and Ready to Score (ID) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, March 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors