Bumpin' Uglies Too (CA) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Bumpin' Uglies Too (CA)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Competitive A: 10am
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 6

First Week - No Shirts
10:00 AM Court 3
Home
vs
Summer Breeze (CA)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 13

10:00 AM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Diggers with attitudes (CA)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, January 20

10:00 AM Court 2
Home
vs
Just the Tip (CA)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 3

10:00 AM Court 3
Home
vs
Franky Goes to Volleywood (CA)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 10

10:00 AM Court 3
Great Sets (CA) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Great Sets (CA) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 17

10:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Summer Breeze (CA)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 24

10:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Diggers with attitudes (CA)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Diggers with attitudes (CA)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, March 10

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 3
Great Sets (CA) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Great Sets (CA) - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, March 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  How I Set Your Mother (CB)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2018)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Orville Ready Blockers (CA)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2018)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Serv-ivors (cb)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Orville Ready Blockers (ca)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Spring 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Bumpin' Uglies (IA)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Irmageddon (ie) - CHAMPS
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball